Everything except the ordinary!

teaser_job_crm-email-marketing-manager_en
teaser_job_pr-consultant
teaser_job_email-marketing-developer
teaser_job_sea-account-manager_en

Become part of the adamcius team.

Questions? We will be happy to help:

How to prepare the ideal application documents:

For the most part, your CV provides information about your professional qualifications. The covering letter offers you the chance to highlight other aspects of your personality together with your goals. Your attitude towards work is important to us and we are also interested in your inner self and your motivation.

If there are no job advertisements that suit you on our website, please do not hesitate to send us a spontaneous application. We are a growing company and are always looking for the very best new talents.

We are an international player and are also looking for employees to handle our foreign customers’ projects.

If you are interested in more than one of the advertised positions, please indicate this in your application and we will examine all possibilities for you and bear them in mind.

Should any questions arise concerning your application, please do not hesitate to contact us.



In addition to your experience and skills, it is important to have a results-oriented mind set, to be a team player and to relish responsibility. We are looking for people who are keen to develop their potential and want to help shape our company. If you are aware that a service provider should constantly offer the customer more than is necessary, you are a perfect match for us.
Following the immediate confirmation of receipt, it takes between 2 and 14 days to examine your documents in detail, at which point you will receive an initial response.
You will become acquainted with your line managers and, ideally, other team members as well as a contact partner from the HR department. The senior executives also attach great importance to getting to know each shortlisted applicant in person.
Because we are growing, job vacancies continually arise and we are always keen to receive interesting profiles. Your spontaneous application is therefore most welcome. You will receive quick feedback as to whether you have a suitable profile and when we might have an opening for you.
Our HR department is always happy to answer any questions you might have or to provide more detailed information concerning a job advertisement.
As an agency offering integrated solutions for our customers, we welcome your interest in several fields. Where applicable, please inform of this in your application. In this case, there is no need to send individual applications for each a post advertised. We will provide you with clear feedback concerning where we see you working for us and will bear all possible positions in mind.
We hold open discussions between equals and may ask you to suggest solutions in the field of expertise. Above all, however, you should be yourself and be aware of what is important to you in your career. You will not be tested by means of standard procedures requiring special preparation.
adamicus GmbH is an international player. We handle national and international projects and are very interested in applicants with an international or multilingual background.
Your team will make your arrival as pleasant as possible and include you in all processes. Your colleagues will assist and advise you at all times. To ensure a successful start, you will also quickly become involved in your project and meet the customers.
Home  >  career

Alles, ausser gewöhnlich!

teaser_job_crm-email-marketing-manager
teaser_job_pr-berater
teaser_job_email-marketing-entwickler
teaser_job_sea-account-manager

Werden Sie Teil des adamcius-Teams.

Fragen? Wir helfen gerne weiter:

So erstellen Sie die idealen Bewerbungsunterlagen:

Am meisten Aufschluss über Ihre berufliche Qualifikation gibt der Lebenslauf. Das Anschreiben ermöglicht es Ihnen, weitere Facetten zu Ihrer Person und Ihre Ziele deutlich zu machen. Ihre Einstellung zum Beruf ist uns wichtig, uns interessiert Ihre innere Haltung und was Sie antreibt.

Wenn Sie keine auf Sie passende Stellenausschreibung auf unserer Seite finden, senden Sie uns gerne eine Initiativbewerbung. Wir sind ein wachsendes Unternehmen und immer auf der Suche nach den besten neuen Talenten.

Wir sind international ausgerichtet und suchen auch Mitarbeiter, welche die Projekte unserer ausländischen Kunden betreuen.

Wenn Ihnen mehrere der ausgeschriebenen Positionen zusagen, lassen Sie es uns in Ihrer Bewerbung gerne wissen, wir werden alle Möglichkeiten für Sie prüfen und im Auge behalten.

Ergeben sich während Ihrer Bewerbung Fragen, kontaktieren Sie uns gerne.



Neben Erfahrung und Fähigkeiten ist uns wichtig, dass Sie Ergebnis orientiert denken, ein Teamplayer sind und gerne Verantwortung übernehmen. Wir suchen Persönlichkeiten, die sich mit Freude weiter entwickeln - und unser Unternehmen mitgestalten möchten. Wenn Ihnen bewusst ist, dass man dem Kunden als Dienstleister stets mehr bietet als erforderlich, sind Sie bei uns goldrichtig.
Nach der sofortigen Eingangsbestätigung dauert es zwischen 2 und 14 Tagen, bis Ihre Unterlagen ordentlich geprüft sind und Sie von uns eine erste Rückmeldung erhalten.
Sie lernen Ihren Vorgesetzten kennen und möglichst weitere Personen aus dem Team, sowie einen Ansprechpartner der Personalabteilung. Auch die Geschäftsführer legen Wert darauf jeden Bewerber, der in die engere Auswahl kommt, persönlich zu kennen.
Weil wir wachsen, ergeben sich immer wieder Vakanzen und wir begrüßen die Zusendung interessanter Profile. Ihre Initiativbewerbung ist also willkommen. Sie erhalten asap Feedback, ob Sie zu uns passen und ab welchem Zeitpunkt.
Unsere Personalabteilung steht Ihnen hier jederzeit gerne für Rückfragen oder nähere Informationen zu einer Stellenausschreibung zur Verfügung.
Als Agentur mit ganzheitlichen Lösungen für unsere Kunden begrüßen wir Ihr Interesse an mehreren Bereichen. Lassen Sie uns davon gegebenenfalls gerne in Ihrer Bewerbung wissen. In diesem Fall ist es nicht notwendig einzelne Bewerbungen pro Ausschreibung zu schicken. Wir geben Ihnen offen Feedback, wo wir Sie bei uns sehen und bedenken mögliche Positionen.
Wir führen offene Gespräche auf Augenhöhe und fragen eventuell nach Lösungsvorschlägen im Bereich Fachwissen. Sie sollten aber vor allem authentisch auftreten und sich im Klaren sein, was Ihnen selbst für Ihr Berufsleben wichtig ist. Sie werden bei uns nicht nach standardisierten Verfahren geprüft, auf die Sie sich speziell vorbereiten müssen.
Die adamicus GmbH ist international ausgerichtet. Wir betreuen nationale sowie internationale Projekte und haben großes Interesse an Bewerbern mit Bezug zum Ausland, oder mit mehrsprachigem Background.
Ihr Team wird für Sie den Einstieg so angenehm wie möglich gestalten und Sie in alle Abläufe mit einbeziehen. Jederzeit werden Ihnen die Kollegen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen. Für den erfolgreichen Start werden Sie aber auch schnell in ihr Projekt einsteigen und die Kunden treffen.
Home  >  career