Filipp Goldscheider – Display media

Filipp Goldscheider
Filipp Goldscheider
Display Media

“The no. 1 channel for acquiring new customers and increasing brand awareness”

Filipp has been an avid user of the Internet since 1995, making him exceptionally experienced in the field of e-commerce. Having held leading positions in agencies, marketing businesses and enterprises, he boasts a comprehensive vision of all aspects of the media environment. It is little wonder that he heads our International Display Media Campaigns Division.

Filipp is always on the lookout for new possibilities in digital marketing, which is why we were one of the first agencies in Germany to enjoy a success story with our customer Lacoste rated on Facebook. In addition to his know-how in programmatic advertising, mobile campaigns, profile enrichment and remarketing campaigns, Filipp is an expert in effectively linking branding and performance campaigns. He is your contact person for effective online media, always looking to offer our customers the best conditions and consistent optimisation of their campaigns.

Filipp studied media sociology in Frankfurt, London and Los Angeles and holds a doctorate in economic and social history from Charles University in Prague. In addition to his work on the web, he curates exhibitions and is involved in film productions.

Filipp Goldscheider – Display Media

Filipp Goldscheider
Filipp Goldscheider
Display Media

„Der Channel Nr. 1 zur Neukundengewinnung und Steigerung der Brand Awareness“

Seit 1995 ist Filipp im Internet aktiv und somit ein alter Hase im eCommerce. Er arbeitete in leitenden Positionen auf Agentur-, Vermarktungs- und Unternehmensseite und kennt somit alle Perspektiven und Insights im Mediabereich. Kein Wunder, dass er bei uns den Bereich für internationale Display-Media-Kampagnen leitet.

Da er sich stets für neue Möglichkeiten im Digital Marketing interessiert, waren wir mit die erste Agentur in Deutschland, die mit Lacoste eine von Facebook bewertete Success Story erreicht hat. Neben Programmatic Advertising, Mobile Kampagnen, Profilanreicherungen und Remarketing-Kampagnen kennt sich Filipp mit der möglichst effektiven Verknüpfung von Branding und Performance-Kampagnen aus. Stets auf der Suche nach den besten Konditionen für unsere Kunden und einer konsequenten Optimierung der Kampagnen, ist Filipp der Ansprechpartner für effektives Online Media.

Filipp studierte Mediensoziologie in Frankfurt, London und Los Angeles und promovierte zu Wirtschafts- und Sozialgeschichte an der Karls-Universität in Prag. Neben seiner Online-Arbeit kuratiert er Ausstellungen und mischt bei Filmproduktionen mit.