Content Marketing

We develop up-to-date content marketing concepts, bearing the latest trends and guidelines in mind.

As part of the ideal marketing mix, off-page content is also decisive in achieving a year-on-year increase. This is why, as a performance marketing agency, we also include blogger relations with a growing network of contacts in our portfolio.

We identify suitable blogs and influencers for the target group and take over responsibility for establishing and maintaining a partner mailing list. We subsequently create individual campaigns within the framework of a target-oriented content marketing and SEO strategy in line with the marketing plan, focussing on long-term goals and lasting valuable content. This also includes building a reputation within the online community – because no one is better at generating unique content than bloggers.

The process includes concept design, pricing, briefing and contract management with influencers and bloggers. Quality management by adamicus is an important element, facilitated by our journalistic background and SEO track record.

We help to create and identify synergies between all performance channels and use them for your shop in the best possible way.

adamicus prepares significant reports and analyses on a regular basis and permanently monitors and controls their development using well-established tools.

  • Concept design and consulting in the area of new media
  • Interface between blogs and companies
  • Influencer marketing
  • Development of content concepts
  • Network maintenance
  • Development and implementation of campaigns
  • Quality management
  • Significant reporting
  • Long-term goals and monitoring
  • Increased brand recognition
  • Increased reach

Content Marketing

Wir erstellen zeitgemäße Content-Marketing-Konzepte unter Beachtung der neusten Trends und Richtlinien.

In einem optimalen Marketing-Mix ist auch OffPage Content entscheidend für die Erreichung Ihrer Ziele. Darum gehört auch der Bereich Blogger Relations mit einem gewachsenen Netzwerk an Kontakten für uns als Performance-Marketing-Agentur in unser Portfolio.

Zur Zielgruppe finden wir passende Blogs sowie Influencer und übernehmen das Setup und die Pflege eines Partnerverteilers. Passend zum Marketingplan kreieren wir individuelle Kampagnen im Rahmen einer zielführenden Content-Marketing- und SEO-Strategie. Dabei setzen wir auf langfristige Ziele und nachhaltige, wertvolle Inhalte. Dazu gehört Reputationsaufbau bei der Online Community, denn niemand generiert einzigartige Inhalte besser als Blogger.

Der Prozess beinhaltet Konzeption, Pricing, Briefing und Vertragsmanagement mit den Influencern und Bloggern. Wichtiger Bestandteil ist dabei das Quality Management durch adamicus, das durch einen journalistischen Background, gepaart mit SEO-Knowhow, gewährleistet wird.

Wir helfen, Synergien zwischen allen Performance-Kanälen zu schaffen, zu erkennen und optimal für Ihren Online-Auftritt zu nutzen.

Aussagekräftige Reportings und Analysen werden regelmäßig erstellt und die Entwicklungen mit Hilfe der gängigen Tools langfristig überwacht und kontrolliert.

  • Konzeption und Beratung im Bereich Neue Medien
  • Schnittstelle zwischen Blogs und Unternehmen
  • Influencer Marketing
  • Content-Konzeption
  • Netzwerkpflege
  • Kampagnenentwicklung und -umsetzung
  • Quality Management
  • Aussagekräftige Reportings
  • Langfristige Ziele und Überwachung
  • Steigerung der Markenbekanntheit
  • Aufbau der Reichweite