Display media

At adamicus, we apply display media to increase our customers’ brand awareness and target new customers. Whether you are planning a classic branding or a performance campaign, we will find your target group on the web and raise awareness for your brand, products and website.

  • Definition of target groups, KPIs and media strategy
  • Selection of appropriate advertising environments and profiles and summary in the media plan
  • Technical linking via ad servers, tracking systems and data management platform
  • Creation of advertising material
  • Continuous campaign optimisation
  • Transparent and all-encompassing reporting based on individual KPIs
  • Analysis of purchasing and user behaviour for future campaigns

In addition to the tried-and-tested placement of ads with a broad targeting filter, we also apply RTB / programmatic advertising and purchasing profiles and provide the basis for your growth with sophisticated retargeting campaigns. Whether on Facebook, portals or niche sites, the degree of attention (impressions, clicks, leads) a display media campaign achieves depends on approaching the right target group as well as on factors such as the choice of format, placing of ads in the relevant environment and high-quality design compliant with customer demands. Daily campaign optimisation and extensive, transparent reporting pave the way for successful cooperation over a long period of time.
We generate the right campaign ideas, techniques and resources not only to make high-quality, individual display media marketing a reality but also to integrate it into your online marketing strategy with a lasting effect and measureable success.

Home  >  services  >  display media

Display Media

Für unsere Kunden setzen wir bei adamicus gezielt Display Media zur Steigerung der Markenbekanntheit und Erreichung neuer Kunden ein. Ob klassische Branding- oder Performance-Kampagne, wir finden Ihre Zielgruppe im Internet und sensibilisieren sie für Ihre Marke, Produkte und Website.

  • Definition der Zielgruppen, KPIs und Media-Strategie
  • Auswahl geeigneter Werbeumfelder, Profile und Zusammenfassung im Mediaplan
  • Technische Anbindung über AdServer, Tracking-Systeme und Data Management Platform
  • Produktion von Werbemitteln
  • Fortlaufende Optimierung der Kampagne
  • Transparentes und umfassendes Reporting nach individuellen KPIs
  • Analyse des Kauf- und Nutzungsverhaltens für Folgekampagnen

Neben bewährten klassischen Umfeldbuchungen setzen wir auch RTB/Programmatic Advertising ein, kaufen Profile und bilden mit ausgeklügelten Retargeting-Kampagnen die Basis für Ihr Wachstum. Sei es auf Facebook, auf Portalen oder Nischenseiten: die Menge an Aufmerksamkeit (Impressions, Klicks, Leads), die eine Display-Media-Kampagne erhält, wird maßgeblich beeinflusst von der anvisierten Zielgruppe sowie Faktoren wie der richtigen Formatauswahl, der Platzierung der Werbung im geeigneten Umfeld bis hin zu einer hochwertigen, CD-konformen Gestaltung. Tägliche Optimierung der Kampagne sowie transparente und umfangreiche Reportings gewährleisten den Erfolg einer langfristigen Zusammenarbeit.
Wir haben die richtigen Kampagnenideen, Techniken und Mittel, um nicht nur hochwertiges und individuelles Display Media Marketing umzusetzen, sondern dieses auch nachhaltig und mit messbarem Erfolg in Ihre Online-Marketing-Strategie zu integrieren.

Home  >  services  >  display media